[Music Ep] Tidinz – 777 Billion.mp3

Fast indigenous rapper and the leader of Insane Music Gang, Tidinz releases his new music project titled “777 Billion EP”.However, the new project ‘777 Billion’ EP comes with Five T.R.A.P-infused tracks and only guest features from the DMW rapper, Dremo.Production credits to Benjamz Beatz and Jesse The Beatmaker.

Download Tracklist 

▪ Road To Billions ☆ Download now

▪ High Sea ☆ Download now

▪ Iron Head ft Dremo ☆ Download now

▪ Diego ☆ Download now

The Plug ☆ Download now


Post a Comment