[Music] Olamide – 999 EP.mp3

YBNL Nation general boss, Olamide debut a brand new extended play titled“999“. This new EP serves as Olamide’s first official release in the year 2020, and its has features artiste like Phyno, Rhatti, Snow, Chequeetc.“ 999 EP has 9 Solid tracks.
Track List Below Download & Enjoy.
1. No time  Download now
2. Warlord feat. SnowPhynoCheque  Download now
3. Billion Talk feat Milly  Download now
4. Dance With The Devil  feat Sosa E x Jackmillz  Download now
5. Wonma! Download now
6. Demons  feat Jackmillz Download now
7.Mojo Feat Jayboi  Download now

8. Prophesy  Download now

9. Rich and Famous Download now

Post a Comment